the full schedule of summer friendly matches


Zapping World Eleven EXCLUDED: Kalidou Koulibaly’s “Little Brother” interview!

Before the resumption of Ligue 1 at the beginning of August, the French clubs will, like every summer, play several friendly matches to prepare for the new season.

The LFP has published their complete program, with the exception of Olympique de Marseille and Lille. According to La Provence, OM will face at least Norwich and Betis Sevilla, while for LOSC, their future opponents have not yet filtered.

Discover below the program of friendly matches of the 18 other Ligue 1 clubs.

The complete program

AC Ajaccio:

Saturday July 9: SM Caen (L2)

Wednesday July 13: Chamois Niortais (L2)

Saturday July 16: SO Cholet (N1)

Saturday July 23: Paris FC (L2)

Saturday July 30: FC Lorient

Angers SCO:

Sunday July 10: Chamois Niortais (L2)

Wednesday July 13: SW Cholet (N1)

Sunday July 17: Lavallois Stadium (L2)

Wednesday July 20: Stade Brestois 29

Saturday July 23: to be determined

Saturday July 20: to be determined

AJ Auxerre:

Saturday July 2: Grenoble Foot 38 (L2)

Saturday July 9: Amiens SC (L2)

Wednesday July 13: US Orleans (N1)

Saturday 16 July: Stade de Reims

Wednesday July 20: UNFP selection

Saturday July 23: ESTAC Troyes

Saturday July 30: Red Star (N1)

Stade Brestois 29:

Saturday July 9: Avranches (N1)

Saturday July 16: FC Lorient

Wednesday July 20: Angers SCO

Saturday July 23: EA Guingamp (L2)

Wednesday, July 27: to be determined

Saturday July 30: to be determined

Clermont Foot 63:

Saturday July 9: Grenoble Foot 38

Saturday July 16: RC Lens

Wednesday July 13: UNFP selection

RC Lens:

Saturday July 2: Paris FC (L2)

Friday July 8: Valenciennes FC (L2)

Saturday July 16: Rodez AF (L2) and Clermont Foot 63

Saturday July 23: to be determined

Saturday July 30: West Ham (ENG)

FC Lorient:

Saturday 16 July: Stade Brestois 29

Saturday July 30: AC Ajaccio

Olympique Lyonnais:

Saturday July 9: Bourg-en-Bresse (N1)

Saturday 16 July: RSC Anderlecht (BEL)

Saturday July 23: Willem II (PB)

Sunday July 24: Feyenoord (NL)

AS Monaco:

Saturday 25 June: Cercle Bruges KSV (BEL)

Wednesday 29 June: FC St. Gallen (SUI)

Montpellier Herault SC:

Saturday July 9: Rodez AF (L2)

Saturday July 23: Toulouse FC

FC Nantes:

Wednesday July 13: EA Guingamp (L2)

Saturday July 23: FC Lorient

Wednesday July 27: Stade Brestois 29

OGC Nice:

Saturday July 2: Lausanne Sport (SUI)

Saturday 9 July: Cercle Bruges KSV (BEL)

Friday July 15: SL Benfica (POR)

Saturday July 16: Fulham (ENG)

Wednesday, July 20: to be determined

Saturday July 23: to be determined

Saturday 30 or Sunday 31 July: to be determined

Paris Saint Germain :

Wednesday July 20: Kawasaki Frontale (JAP)

Saturday July 23: Urawa Red Diamonds (JAP)

Monday, July 25: Gamba Osaka (JAP)

Reims Stadium:

Saturday July 16: AJ Auxerre

Wednesday July 20: FC Metz (L2)

Saturday July 30: Villarreal (ESP)

Stade Rennais FC:

Wednesday July 20: SM Caen (L2)

Saturday 23 July: FC Augsburg (GER)

Saturday July 30: Aston Villa (ENG)

RC Strasbourg Alsace:

Saturday July 9: FC Sion (SUI)

Tuesday July 12: FC Basel (SUI)

Saturday 23 July: SC Friborg (GER)

Wednesday July 27: Cagliari (ITA)

Sunday July 31: Liverpool (ENG)

ESTAC Troyes:

Saturday July 9: Toulouse FC

Saturday July 16: FC Metz (L2)

Wednesday July 20: Havre AC (L2)

Saturday 23 July: AJ Auxerre

Saturday July 30: to be determined

Toulouse FC:

Saturday July 2: Nîmes Olympique (L2)

Saturday July 9: ESTAC Troyes

Tuesday July 12: Pau FC (L2)

Saturday July 16: Real Sociedad (ESP)

Tuesday July 19: CA Osasuna (ESP)

Saturday July 23: Montpellier Hérault SC

to summarize

Discover the complete calendar of friendly matches for Ligue 1 clubs this summer. Paris-Saint-Germain will notably face Japanese clubs Kawasaki Frontale, Urawa Red Diamonds and Gamba Osaka.



Leave a Comment